/ 10 on our bench
Is Bullymake worth it for a power chewer in Canada?
Yes, on the month-to-month plan.
The Commitment Ledger: 7 of 14 plans reach Canada
$50 a box, $34 prepaid for twelve.
No commitment, no fee, in Bullymake's words.
- 4 to 5 toys a month, no treats: the only box Canada can receive
- Cancel by email or chat; shipping fee not stated for this length
$228 total prepaid, plus $8.00/month shipping to Canada: $276 all in, $46 a box delivered. Both of those are our arithmetic on the vendor's numbers. A real 6-month commitment.
- 4 to 5 toys a month, no treats, 6 boxes
- Eligible to cancel only after your 6th shipment
- Early cancellation fees may apply before then
$408 total prepaid, plus $8.00/month shipping to Canada: $504 all in, $42 a box delivered. Both of those are our arithmetic on the vendor's numbers. The longest commitment on the grid.
- 4 to 5 toys a month, no treats, 12 boxes
- Eligible to cancel only after your 12th shipment
- Early cancellation fees may apply before then; auto-renews after
if you buy through them. Multi-month plans are a commitment: in Bullymake's own words "early cancellation fees may apply" before it ends, the plan auto-renews once it does, and cancelling only happens by email to customercare@bullymake.com or live chat.
Where the link lands, and Bullymake's own words on the commitment
Bullymake has no separate purchase link per plan, and our tracked link does not drop you straight onto the plan picker: it points at Bullymake's own site, whose home page currently leads with its own "First Box Only $19" promo (dated here, and excluded from every number on this page since it changes).
From there, Bullymake's own Join Now / Subscribe Now buttons open the same plan picker audited below, where you pick your box, commitment and payment method yourself. Our routing check of this exact link from a US connection is pending; see the dated note in the footer.
Read the table once before you click. Bullymake's own words: "When you select a multi-month plan, you are committing to the length of the plan you selected. If you wish to cancel your subscription before the end of your initial plan commitment, early cancellation fees may apply."
Each subscription "automatically renews once the initial plan commitment is completed" unless you turn off auto-renewal yourself, and canceling is only possible by email to customercare@bullymake.com or live chat, never a self-serve button.
The seven Toys & Treats rows are printed because they are on the vendor's page, not because you can buy them: an order placed from Canada is switched to the Toys Only row of the same length, at the Toys Only price. Read the bottom half of this table as yours.
| Box | Commitment | Billed | Price/box | Total (our arithmetic) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toys & Treats | 1 month | Month-to-month | $45 | n/a, no commitment |
| Toys & Treats | 3 months | Monthly pay | $37 | billed monthly |
| Toys & Treats | 3 months | Prepaid | $37 | $111 |
| Toys & Treats | 6 months | Monthly pay | $33 | billed monthly |
| Toys & Treats | 6 months | Prepaid | $33 | $198 |
| Toys & Treats | 12 months | Monthly pay | $29 | billed monthly |
| Toys & Treats | 12 months | Prepaid | $29 | $348 |
| Toys Only | 1 month | Month-to-month | $50 | n/a, no commitment |
| Toys Only | 3 months | Monthly pay | $42 | billed monthly |
| Toys Only | 3 months | Prepaid | $42 | $126 |
| Toys Only | 6 months | Monthly pay | $38 | billed monthly |
| Toys Only | 6 months | Prepaid | $38 | $228 |
| Toys Only | 12 months | Monthly pay | $34 | billed monthly |
| Toys Only | 12 months | Prepaid | $34 | $408 |
Where the prepaid totals come from
All six prepaid totals in this column ($111, $126, $198, $228, $348, $408) are our own arithmetic: box count × the per-box price Bullymake prints on its own subscribe page. Bullymake's own subscribe page prints only per-box prices and its crossed-out anchor prices; it does not print a single prepaid total anywhere, confirmed on our live re-check September 1, 2026.
Launch-gate: if a US-region render of the same page turns out to print totals directly, we'll update this footnote to say so.
Add $8.00/month shipping to any multi-month plan shipping to Canada, against $4 inside the USA, per Bullymake's own FAQ. On the Toys Only rows that means $46 a box delivered on the 6-month prepaid plan and $42 a box delivered on the 12-month prepaid plan; both of those delivered figures are our arithmetic on the vendor's two published numbers, not figures Bullymake prints. And per the same FAQ, "Canada and Australia cannot receive shipments with treats," so a Toys & Treats order from Canada is automatically switched to Toys Only.
The 1-month plan's own shipping fee isn't stated anywhere on Bullymake's site; that's a real gap, not a number we're willing to guess at.
What this means for you
What this means for you: the month-to-month plan is the one with no lock-in at all, cancellable any time with no fee in Bullymake's own words, so you can see a box before you decide anything.
Every dollar figure above is the standing price, not a promo that expires, and the per-box price only falls as the commitment gets longer.
The long verdict, and who it suits
The company answer is the same in Canada as it is anywhere: yes, if what you want is a subscription backed by a company you can actually verify. Bullymake is owned by Compana Pet Brands, a real, named operator with a BBB profile rated A+, and Bullymake's own Trustpilot page carries a 4.4 out of 5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews, both fetched directly on September 1, 2026, making it the strongest reputation signal on this bench.
The subscription mechanics ask more of you: Bullymake's own FAQ states plainly that multi-month plans are a commitment where "early cancellation fees may apply," that the subscription auto-renews once that commitment ends, and that canceling only happens by email or live chat, never a button.
The Canada answer is narrower. All 14 plan and payment combinations matched Bullymake's own subscribe page exactly on the day we checked, but only 7 of them are reachable from here: treats cannot be shipped to Canada, so every order becomes the Toys Only box at $50, $42, $38 or $34 a box, plus $8.00 a month shipping, charged in US dollars. Of the two guarantees Bullymake runs, only one reaches you: the 3-day refund window on an unopened box. The 45-day toy replacement is limited, in the vendor's own words, to "original, end-user purchasers in the United States."
And Bullymake's own title tag calls its toys "indestructible," which its own replacement guarantee quietly disproves; we frame it instead as durable toys for power chewers with a real safety net when they lose.
Good fit, if you
- want a subscription company you can verify is real, not a dropshipping shell: Compana Pet Brands, BBB A+ as of Sep 1, 2026, Trustpilot 4.4/5 across 2,289 reviews
- are happy with 4 to 5 toys and no treats, which is what a Canada box contains by the vendor's own rule
- have a strong chewer and want a genuine replacement guarantee when a toy loses, not just a marketing promise
- are comfortable starting month-to-month and only locking into a longer, cheaper-per-box commitment once you've seen a box or two
- are in Canada: Bullymake ships here, and the offer behind this page pays only for subscriptions from the US, Canada and Australia (Bullymake doesn't publish its own shipping-country list)
Think twice, if you
- want to cancel with one click; Bullymake requires email or live chat, and multi-month plans carry an unpublished early cancellation fee before the commitment ends
- want treats in the box or want the 45-day replacement guarantee behind you: neither exists in Canada, and the Toys Only switch happens automatically
What happens after you click, step by step
The five steps, from the click to the first box
- Click any link on this page. It opens Bullymake's own site at bullymake.com through our tracked Everflow link, with our sub1 tag riding along; there's no separate deep link per plan, so it lands on the home page, which currently promotes its own "First Box Only $19" offer (dated, and excluded from our math). Bullymake's own Join Now / Subscribe Now buttons from there open the same plan picker audited below.
- Choose your commitment (1, 3, 6 or 12 months), then monthly pay or prepaid on multi-month plans. Whichever box you click, an order to Canada is switched to Toys Only, so the price you end up paying is the Toys Only row of the Commitment Ledger above, plus $8.00/month shipping on multi-month plans, charged in US dollars.
- If you picked anything longer than 1 month, note the date: you're committed for that many shipments, early cancellation fees may apply before then, and the subscription auto-renews afterward unless you turn off auto-renewal yourself.
- Then it ships: Bullymake sends the first box out the next business day by DHL, 5 to 10 business days in the continental US and 10 to 15 outside it, so Canada sits in the 10 to 15 bracket, and every box after that arrives on a 30-day cycle. Bullymake's own FAQ adds that DHL "is unable to make deliveries to PO boxes in Canada," so give it a street address. You can ask support to stretch that cycle to every 2 or 3 months instead.
- Keep the receipt date: money back only exists for 3 days from receipt and only on an unopened box, after which the 45-day toy replacement is the remedy. Support, replacement claims, frequency changes and cancellation all run through customercare@bullymake.com or live chat, and you can switch off auto-renewal yourself at any time and still receive the boxes you already paid for.
Order-path details read from Bullymake's own /pages/subscribe flow and FAQ on September 1, 2026.
The Canada file: five things that are different here
You are billed in US dollars, treats cannot cross the border so the box becomes Toys Only, shipping is $8.00 a month against $4 inside the USA, delivery runs 10 to 15 business days, and the 45-day replacement guarantee does not cover Canada.
The five, each one in Bullymake's own wording
- You are billed in US dollars, not Canadian ones. Bullymake's own FAQ answers its own question this way: "What Currency Am I billed in? You will be billed in US Dollars. All prices displayed on our website are in US Dollars." Every dollar figure on this page is therefore a US dollar. Your card issuer converts it at its own rate on the day it bills you, and any foreign transaction fee your card charges is added on top of that; the amount of that fee is set by your bank, not by Bullymake, so check your own cardholder agreement rather than a number on a review page.
- No treats cross the border, so the box changes on its own. Bullymake's FAQ, verbatim: "At this time, Canada and Australia cannot receive shipments with treats. We are working with both borders. Orders will automatically be switched to our 'toys only' option which includes 4-5 toys per shipment!" Pick Toys & Treats from Canada and you are buying Toys Only at the Toys Only price.
- Shipping is $8.00 a month, double the US figure. The same FAQ: "A shipping fee of $4 applies to multi-month plans within the USA. Shipping to Canada and Australia costs an additional $8.00/month." That is per month on a multi-month plan. What the 1-month plan costs to ship is not published anywhere on Bullymake's own site, in any country, and we are not going to guess it.
- Delivery takes longer, by the vendor's own numbers. Bullymake ships the first box the next business day by DHL, and its own FAQ gives 5 to 10 business days inside the continental United States against 10 to 15 outside it. Canada is in the second bracket. Bullymake also says plainly that its carrier "is unable to make deliveries to PO boxes in Canada," so a street address is the only option here.
- The 45-day replacement guarantee does not cover you. Bullymake's own guarantee text limits it to "original, end-user purchasers in the United States." A toy that loses to your dog in Canada is not covered by the replacement that the vendor's marketing leans on. The separate 3-day refund window on an unopened box carries no country wording in the refund policy, but Bullymake does not publish who pays return shipping on a cross-border return, and we are not filling that gap with a guess.
The gaps Bullymake does not fill
Bullymake publishes no customs, duty or import-tax note for Canada on any page we read, and no Canadian phone number: support, replacement claims, plan changes and cancellation all run through customercare@bullymake.com or the live chat widget, on US business hours the company does not state. Those are gaps in the vendor's own disclosure, printed here as gaps rather than filled in.
The FetchBench scorecard
Five axes, scored the way we'd want a report card scored: specific, and willing to mark down the one place it earned it. The bench verdict above is not their average: it counts the verifiable buyer-side facts against the buyer-side risks this page has to print, and the guarantee is what holds it to 8.4.
The five axes, scored one by one
Reputation & trust
9.6/10Compana Pet Brands is a real, named operator with a BBB profile rated A+; Bullymake's own Trustpilot page carries a 4.4/5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews, both fetched September 1, 2026. The strongest reputation signal on this bench.
Subscription & commitment honesty
9.3/10Bullymake's own FAQ states plainly that multi-month plans are a commitment where early cancellation fees may apply, that the plan auto-renews once that commitment ends, and that canceling only happens by email or live chat. We print all three before the price grid.
Price & plan transparency
9.2/10All 14 plan and payment combinations matched Bullymake's own subscribe grid exactly on September 1, 2026, shipping add-ons included; only the 1-month plan's shipping fee is left undisclosed anywhere on the vendor's own site.
Guarantee clarity
8.4/10Two different guarantees exist and Bullymake never reconciles them on one page: a 45-day toy replacement (1/month, and limited to purchasers in the United States) and a 3-day refund window on unopened purchases. Every score on this card was set on the full offer as sold in the United States; in Canada the first of those two guarantees is simply not available to you, which is the single biggest difference between this page and the US one.
Power-chewer value
8.8/10Real toy variety across nylon, rope, rubber, ballistic fabric and plush materials per box, backed by an actual replacement guarantee rather than an unbacked toughness claim.
Bullymake's own title tag oversells with "indestructible"; we don't repeat that word as fact.
What's actually in a Bullymake box
Why the box archive matters, and what is in each box type
Bullymake rotates its box theme every month; its own /pages/our-boxes archive shows dated flat-lay photos going back to January 2023, real evidence of an actual physical product that has shipped for 3-plus years, not a single hero shot recycled forever.
The Toys & Treats box carries 2 to 3 toys plus 3 treats made in the USA; Toys Only carries 4 to 5 toys and no treats at all.
The 5 toy photos below are Bullymake's own real product photography for individual toy types, fetched directly from its own CDN, not AI-generated art or stock photos.





Box and toy photography read directly from bullymake.com's own public CDN (/pages/our-boxes, /pages/toy-types, homepage), fetched September 1, 2026.

The box, as Bullymake photographs it
Product photographs of the box and the toys are Bullymake's own, published on its store and fetched from its own CDN. The backyard pictures of dogs on this page are our illustrations. The treats shown are the United States box; orders from Canada ship the Toys Only box.
The 45-Day Satisfaction Guarantee: a replacement, and not one you get in Canada
Bullymake's own FAQ, verbatim:
"If one of our toys, purchased from an authorized retailer, meets its match with your dog's jaw of justice, or it's just not the right fit for your pup, let us know within 45 days of your purchase. We'll replace it with a different toy type (limit to one per month), no questions asked."
The clock, the country limit and how to claim it
The more specific clock, also verbatim: claims "must be made within 45 days from the date of receipt of your last box." The restriction, also verbatim: the guarantee is "limited to original, end-user purchasers in the United States."
That sentence is the whole Canada story. Canada is not covered by this guarantee at all, on top of not receiving treats. We are printing the clause in full anyway, because it is the piece of Bullymake's marketing that does the heaviest lifting, and a Canadian reader deserves to know it is missing from their order rather than to discover it after a toy loses.
For a US buyer, claiming it means photographing the destroyed or unwanted toy and emailing it to Bullymake's support; the replacement ships free, capped at one per month. From Canada there is no equivalent published anywhere on the site.
This is the real shape of Bullymake's "durable" positioning: not a promise nothing breaks, a promise that if it does, you get a different toy to try next.
The Three-Day Window: when it's actually a refund
Bullymake's own refund policy, verbatim, in relevant part:
"We will refund any purchase within 3 days of receipt if you are unhappy with your purchase. Your items may not be used or open to qualify for a refund. If a toy was destroyed or your dog didn't like a specific item in the box, we will replace it for free."
Read plainly: actual money back only exists in a 3-day window, and only if the box is still sealed and unused. Open the box, try a toy, and you're back in Replacement Clause territory above, not a refund.
Why the three days are easy to miss
It's a short window, easy to miss if you order and forget about it for a week; we print it here so it isn't a surprise.
What this means for you in Canada: this 3-day window is the only remedy you have, so open nothing until you have decided. If the contents are not what you wanted, say so within 3 days of receipt with the box unopened. After that there is no replacement clause behind you, because that clause stops at the United States border. Bullymake does not publish who pays return shipping from Canada, so ask before you send anything back.
FetchBench rule of thumb: match the plan to your confidence, not the price break. Month-to-month first, then upgrade to a prepaid commitment once you've actually seen how your dog treats a box.
$50/box in US dollars, Toys Only, month-to-month · no commitment
Who reads this bench









Photos are for illustration.
Every question, answered plainly
Is Bullymake legit?
As a company, yes: Bullymake is owned by Compana Pet Brands, a real, Chesterfield, Missouri operator with a BBB profile rated A+ (not accredited), and Bullymake's own Trustpilot page carries a 4.4 out of 5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews, fetched directly on September 1, 2026.
As a claim, one line overreaches: Bullymake's own title tag calls its toys "indestructible," but the company's own 45-day replacement guarantee only exists because toys do sometimes break. Read our Replacement Clause and Commitment Ledger sections before deciding what legit means to you here.
How much is Bullymake a month in Canada?
Your box is Toys Only, because treats cannot be shipped to Canada, so the row that applies to you is $50 a box month-to-month, $42 on a 3-month plan, $38 on 6 months or $34 on 12 months, read from Bullymake's own /pages/subscribe plan grid on September 1, 2026 and re-read September 9, 2026.
Add $8.00 a month shipping to any multi-month plan, against $4 inside the USA. On the 6-month prepaid plan that works out at $276 all in, or $46 a box delivered; on the 12-month prepaid plan, $504 all in, or $42 a box delivered. Those four delivered figures are our own arithmetic on the vendor's two published numbers. What the 1-month plan costs to ship is not stated anywhere on Bullymake's own site, in any country.
What currency does Bullymake charge in Canada?
US dollars. Bullymake answers this in its own FAQ, verbatim: "What Currency Am I billed in? You will be billed in US Dollars. All prices displayed on our website are in US Dollars." Read September 9, 2026.
So every dollar sign on this page is a US dollar, not a Canadian one. Your card issuer converts the charge at its own rate on the day it bills, and if your card carries a foreign transaction fee that fee is added on top. The size of that fee is set by your bank and is in your cardholder agreement, not on Bullymake's site, so we are not going to put a number on it here.
Why can't I get treats in a Bullymake box in Canada?
Because Bullymake cannot ship them across the border. Its own FAQ, verbatim: "At this time, Canada and Australia cannot receive shipments with treats. We are working with both borders. Orders will automatically be switched to our 'toys only' option which includes 4-5 toys per shipment!"
The practical effect is that the Toys & Treats box does not exist as a purchase from Canada. If you pick it, your order becomes the Toys Only box, which is 4 to 5 toys and no treats, at the Toys Only price.
How long does Bullymake take to arrive in Canada?
Bullymake ships the first box the next business day by DHL, and its own FAQ splits delivery into 5 to 10 business days inside the continental United States and 10 to 15 business days outside it. Canada is in the second bracket, so plan on 10 to 15 business days for the first box, then a box every 30 days. Bullymake's own FAQ adds that DHL "is unable to make deliveries to PO boxes in Canada," so give it a street address.
You can ask Bullymake's support to stretch that cycle to every 2 or 3 months instead of every month.
How do I cancel my Bullymake subscription?
By email to customercare@bullymake.com or by live chat only; Bullymake's own FAQ does not offer a self-serve cancel button, only account access through the account area (plus email or chat for commitment plans).
A 1-month plan can be canceled anytime with no fee, per Bullymake's own wording. A multi-month plan is a commitment: you're eligible to cancel once you've received all the shipments in that plan (for example, after your 6th box on a 6-month plan), and canceling earlier may trigger the early cancellation fee described in our Commitment Ledger section.
What is Bullymake's cancellation fee?
Bullymake's own FAQ states plainly that "early cancellation fees may apply" if you cancel a multi-month plan before your initial commitment is complete, but it does not publish a dollar amount anywhere we could find.
Read that as a real cost to budget for, not a bluff: the vendor's own language commits you to the length of plan you picked, and canceling before it's up isn't described as free. If exact numbers matter to you, ask Bullymake's own support before you subscribe to a 3, 6 or 12-month plan.
Does the 45-day Bullymake guarantee cover Canada?
No. Bullymake's own wording limits the 45-Day Satisfaction Guarantee to "original, end-user purchasers in the United States," so a buyer in Canada is outside it. That guarantee is a toy REPLACEMENT rather than a refund in any case: one toy per month, claimed within 45 days of receiving your last box.
What does reach you is the separate refund policy: 3 days from receipt to return an unopened, unused purchase for a refund. Once the box is open that window is gone, and in Canada there is no replacement clause waiting behind it. Bullymake does not publish who pays return shipping on a return from Canada, so ask its support before you post anything.
Does Bullymake ship to Canada?
Yes. Canada is one of the three countries behind this offer, alongside the United States and Australia. Shipping to Canada costs $8.00 a month on a multi-month plan, against $4 inside the USA, per Bullymake's own FAQ, and every order is switched to the Toys Only box because "Canada and Australia cannot receive shipments with treats."
Delivery is by DHL and runs 10 to 15 business days rather than the 5 to 10 quoted inside the continental United States. Bullymake's own FAQ adds that DHL "is unable to make deliveries to PO boxes in Canada," so give it a street address. Bullymake publishes no customs or import-duty note for Canada anywhere we read, so we cannot tell you whether anything is charged at the border.
What's the difference between the Toys & Treats box and the Toys Only box?
Toys & Treats includes 2 to 3 toys plus 3 treats a month and starts at $45/box month-to-month; Toys Only includes 4 to 5 toys and no treats, starting at $50/box month-to-month, both per Bullymake's own subscribe page.
From Canada the comparison is academic: Toys Only is the only one of the two you can actually receive, since treats cannot cross the border, so $50 a box month-to-month is your real starting price.
Are Bullymake toys really indestructible?
No, and Bullymake's own guarantee proves it: the company offers a 45-day toy replacement, limited to one per month, precisely because toys do get destroyed by strong chewers.
Treat "indestructible" as marketing language on the vendor's own title tag, not a fact; the honest version of the pitch is durable toys built for power chewers, backed by a real replacement safety net rather than a promise that nothing will ever break.
Is Bullymake worth it for aggressive chewers?
If what you want is a subscription that's upfront about its own commitment math and backed by a real company, Bullymake is a strong pick on this bench: Compana Pet Brands is a verifiable operator, the 14-plan grid checks out exactly against the vendor's own subscribe page, and the replacement guarantee gives a real answer when a toy loses to your dog.
Where it asks more of you is the subscription mechanics: multi-month plans lock you in with an unpublished early cancellation fee, auto-renewal kicks in once your commitment ends unless you turn it off, and canceling requires email or chat, not a button.
Start month-to-month if you're not sure yet; save the 12-month prepaid plan for after you've seen a box or two.
Bullymake reviews and complaints: what do people actually say?
Trustpilot shows a 4.4 out of 5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews as of September 1, 2026 (63% five-star, 20% four-star, 10% one-star), with Bullymake responding to about 95% of negative reviews within roughly 48 hours.
A representative positive review, dated August 13, 2026: "My girl is a 6 year old heavy weight champion chewer... She actually still has toys to show off. These are not your typical one and done toys."
A representative negative review, dated August 29, 2026, over billing: "Over 200 dollars they've taken from me this year and will not refund it... MY SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN DONE FOR 4 months!!!"
A separate search of PissedConsumer (118 reviews) found the same dominant complaint theme: difficulty canceling autoship and charges continuing after a cancellation attempt, which is exactly why this page puts the Commitment Ledger and the cancel-by-email-or-chat process before the price grid, not after it.
Buying tips before you check out
What is worth knowing at the checkout
- Start month-to-month ($50/box Toys Only, the only box that reaches Canada) if you're not sure your dog will stick with it; upgrade to a prepaid plan later once you've actually seen a box.
- Only pick a 3, 6 or 12-month plan if you're comfortable with the commitment: early cancellation fees may apply before it's up, and email or live chat is the only way to cancel, ever.
- Turn off auto-renewal yourself once your commitment is set to end, if you don't want a new commitment starting automatically.
- Budget the $8.00/month shipping add-on on any multi-month plan, and remember the charge lands on your card in US dollars, so your bank's conversion rate and any foreign transaction fee it charges sit on top.
- Optional monthly add-ons in the subscribe-page picker, re-read on Bullymake's own subscribe page September 9, 2026 and unchanged: Extra Toy $9, Calming $9, Dental $9, Hip & Joint $9, all in US dollars.
- Watch this line at checkout: Poop Bags ($4) is not one of the optional add-ons above. Bullymake's own subscribe-page code auto-adds it to the cart on every multi-month, monthly-pay plan, tagged as a promo item; the home page currently advertises it free with your first box, but whether it charges or is waived on your order is worth confirming at checkout.
- If you want money back rather than a replacement, that only works within 3 days of receipt and only if the box is unopened; after that, replacement is the only remedy.
How we checked this
How we checked this, source by source
This is a research review: on September 1, 2026 we read Bullymake's own /pages/subscribe plan grid, /pages/faq, /pages/our-boxes, /pages/toy-types and /policies/refund-policy word for word, plus the terms of the Everflow offer that credits our link.
- Reputation figures came from Trustpilot's own public profile for bullymake.com, fetched directly on September 1, 2026, not a vendor-supplied number.
- We did not use the advertising network's own preview screenshot as a page asset; it shows an old site theme and an older promotion, so it's cited internally as a reference only, never shown to readers.
- Every product photo of the box and individual toys on this page is Bullymake's own real photography, fetched directly from its own CDN on September 1, 2026; the backyard photography of dogs playing is our own digitally generated illustration, never a Bullymake customer or a stock photo.
- We do not repeat volatile promotional pricing (a "first box" price that changed between two of our own sources within this same session) anywhere on this page; the 14-plan grid above is the standing price, not a promo.
- We tested our own tracking link's redirect chain once from a Brazil-based IP on September 1, 2026; it returned an empty HTTP 204 response after the second hop, consistent with a geography gate on an offer restricted to the US, Canada and Australia. A US-IP retest is pending before this link is considered fully launch-verified, and we do not click it again from outside those countries in the meantime.
- The Canada facts on this page (billing currency, the $8.00 monthly shipping fee, the no-treats rule and the automatic switch to Toys Only, the 10 to 15 business day delivery bracket, and the guarantee's limit to "original, end-user purchasers in the United States") were re-read directly on bullymake.com/pages/faq on September 9, 2026, quoted rather than paraphrased, and the per-box grid on /pages/subscribe was unchanged from our September 1 read that day.
- Nothing on this page is veterinary advice.
