/ 10 on our bench
Is Bullymake worth it for a power chewer?
Yes, if what you want is a subscription backed by a company you can actually verify. Bullymake is owned by Compana Pet Brands, a real, named operator with a BBB profile rated A+, and Bullymake's own Trustpilot page carries a 4.4 out of 5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews, both fetched directly on September 1, 2026, making it the strongest reputation signal on this bench.
The subscription mechanics ask more of you: Bullymake's own FAQ states plainly that multi-month plans are a commitment where "early cancellation fees may apply," that the subscription auto-renews once that commitment ends, and that canceling only happens by email or live chat, never a button.
All 14 plan and payment combinations, Toys & Treats and Toys Only across 1, 3, 6 and 12-month lengths, matched Bullymake's own subscribe page exactly on the day we checked. Two different guarantees exist and Bullymake never merges them: a 45-day toy replacement (one per month, US customers only) and a 3-day refund window that only pays out on an unopened box.
And Bullymake's own title tag calls its toys "indestructible," which its own replacement guarantee quietly disproves; we frame it instead as durable toys for power chewers with a real safety net when they lose.
Good fit, if you
- want a subscription company you can verify is real, not a dropshipping shell: Compana Pet Brands, BBB A+ as of Sep 1, 2026, Trustpilot 4.4/5 across 2,289 reviews
- have a strong chewer and want a genuine replacement guarantee when a toy loses, not just a marketing promise
- are comfortable starting month-to-month and only locking into a longer, cheaper-per-box commitment once you've seen a box or two
- are in the US, Canada or Australia: the offer behind this page pays only for subscriptions from those three countries (Bullymake doesn't publish its own shipping-country list)
Think twice, if you
- want to cancel with one click; Bullymake requires email or live chat, and multi-month plans carry an unpublished early cancellation fee before the commitment ends
- are in Canada or Australia and want treats in the box, or want the 45-day replacement guarantee to cover you; both are US-only
The FetchBench scorecard
Five axes, scored the way we'd want a report card scored: specific, and willing to mark down the one place it earned it.
Reputation & trust
9.6/10Compana Pet Brands is a real, named operator with a BBB profile rated A+; Bullymake's own Trustpilot page carries a 4.4/5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews, both fetched September 1, 2026. The strongest reputation signal on this bench.
Subscription & commitment honesty
9.3/10Bullymake's own FAQ states plainly that multi-month plans are a commitment where early cancellation fees may apply, that the plan auto-renews once that commitment ends, and that canceling only happens by email or live chat. We print all three before the price grid.
Price & plan transparency
9.2/10All 14 plan and payment combinations matched Bullymake's own subscribe grid exactly on September 1, 2026, shipping add-ons included; only the 1-month plan's shipping fee is left undisclosed anywhere on the vendor's own site.
Guarantee clarity
8.4/10Two different guarantees exist and Bullymake never reconciles them on one page: a 45-day toy replacement (1/month, US only) and a 3-day refund window on unopened purchases. We separate them clearly; the 3-day clock is short enough to catch a reader off guard.
Power-chewer value
8.8/10Real toy variety across nylon, rope, rubber, ballistic fabric and plush materials per box, backed by an actual replacement guarantee rather than an unbacked toughness claim.
Bullymake's own title tag oversells with "indestructible"; we don't repeat that word as fact.
What's actually in a Bullymake box
Bullymake rotates its box theme every month; its own /pages/our-boxes archive shows dated flat-lay photos going back to January 2023, real evidence of an actual physical product that has shipped for 3-plus years, not a single hero shot recycled forever.
The Toys & Treats box carries 2 to 3 toys plus 3 treats made in the USA; Toys Only carries 4 to 5 toys and no treats at all.
The 5 toy photos below are Bullymake's own real product photography for individual toy types, fetched directly from its own CDN, not AI-generated art or stock photos.





Box and toy photography read directly from bullymake.com's own public CDN (/pages/our-boxes, /pages/toy-types, homepage), fetched September 1, 2026.
The Commitment Ledger: all 14 plans, no exceptions
Bullymake has no separate purchase link per plan, and our tracked link does not drop you straight onto the plan picker: it points at Bullymake's own site, whose home page currently leads with its own "First Box Only $19" promo (dated here, and excluded from every number on this page since it changes).
From there, Bullymake's own Join Now / Subscribe Now buttons open the same plan picker audited below, where you pick your box, commitment and payment method yourself. Our routing check of this exact link from a US connection is pending; see the dated note in the footer.
Read the table once before you click. Bullymake's own words: "When you select a multi-month plan, you are committing to the length of the plan you selected. If you wish to cancel your subscription before the end of your initial plan commitment, early cancellation fees may apply."
Each subscription "automatically renews once the initial plan commitment is completed" unless you turn off auto-renewal yourself, and canceling is only possible by email to [email protected] or live chat, never a self-serve button.
| Box | Commitment | Billed | Price/box | Total (our arithmetic) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toys & Treats | 1 month | Month-to-month | $45 | n/a, no commitment |
| Toys & Treats | 3 months | Monthly pay | $37 | billed monthly |
| Toys & Treats | 3 months | Prepaid | $37 | $111 |
| Toys & Treats | 6 months | Monthly pay | $33 | billed monthly |
| Toys & Treats | 6 months | Prepaid | $33 | $198 |
| Toys & Treats | 12 months | Monthly pay | $29 | billed monthly |
| Toys & Treats | 12 months | Prepaid | $29 | $348 |
| Toys Only | 1 month | Month-to-month | $50 | n/a, no commitment |
| Toys Only | 3 months | Monthly pay | $42 | billed monthly |
| Toys Only | 3 months | Prepaid | $42 | $126 |
| Toys Only | 6 months | Monthly pay | $38 | billed monthly |
| Toys Only | 6 months | Prepaid | $38 | $228 |
| Toys Only | 12 months | Monthly pay | $34 | billed monthly |
| Toys Only | 12 months | Prepaid | $34 | $408 |
All six prepaid totals in this column ($111, $126, $198, $228, $348, $408) are our own arithmetic: box count × the per-box price Bullymake prints on its own subscribe page. Bullymake's own subscribe page prints only per-box prices and its crossed-out anchor prices; it does not print a single prepaid total anywhere, confirmed on our live re-check September 1, 2026.
Launch-gate: if a US-region render of the same page turns out to print totals directly, we'll update this footnote to say so.
Add $4/month shipping to any multi-month US plan above (so the 12-month Toys & Treats plan lands at $33/box delivered); Canada and Australia add $8/month instead, and per Bullymake's own FAQ, "Canada and Australia cannot receive shipments with treats," so any Toys & Treats order to those countries is automatically switched to Toys Only.
The 1-month plan's own shipping fee isn't stated anywhere on Bullymake's site; that's a real gap, not a number we're willing to guess at.
What this means for you: the month-to-month plan is the one with no lock-in at all, cancellable any time with no fee in Bullymake's own words, so you can see a box before you decide anything.
Every dollar figure above is the standing price, not a promo that expires, and the per-box price only falls as the commitment gets longer.
No commitment. Cancel anytime, no fee, per Bullymake's own wording.
- 2 to 3 toys plus 3 treats a month
- Month-to-month, cancel by email or chat anytime
- Shipping fee not stated for this plan length
$198 total prepaid, plus $4/month US shipping. A real 6-month commitment.
- 2 to 3 toys plus 3 treats a month, 6 boxes
- Eligible to cancel only after your 6th shipment
- Early cancellation fees may apply before then
$348 total prepaid, plus $4/month US shipping ($33/box delivered). The longest commitment on the grid.
- 2 to 3 toys plus 3 treats a month, 12 boxes
- Eligible to cancel only after your 12th shipment
- Early cancellation fees may apply before then; auto-renews after
What happens after you click, step by step
- Click any link on this page. It opens Bullymake's own site at bullymake.com through our tracked Everflow link, with our sub1 tag riding along; there's no separate deep link per plan, so it lands on the home page, which currently promotes its own "First Box Only $19" offer (dated, and excluded from our math). Bullymake's own Join Now / Subscribe Now buttons from there open the same plan picker audited below.
- Choose your box (Toys & Treats or Toys Only) and your commitment (1, 3, 6 or 12 months), then monthly pay or prepaid on multi-month plans. The price matches the Commitment Ledger above exactly, plus shipping: $4/month US, $8/month Canada or Australia on multi-month plans.
- If you picked anything longer than 1 month, note the date: you're committed for that many shipments, early cancellation fees may apply before then, and the subscription auto-renews afterward unless you turn off auto-renewal yourself.
- Then it ships: Bullymake sends the first box out the next business day by DHL, 5 to 10 business days in the continental US and 10 to 15 outside it, and every box after that arrives on a 30-day cycle. You can ask support to stretch that cycle to every 2 or 3 months instead.
- Keep the receipt date: money back only exists for 3 days from receipt and only on an unopened box, after which the 45-day toy replacement is the remedy. Support, replacement claims, frequency changes and cancellation all run through [email protected] or live chat, and you can switch off auto-renewal yourself at any time and still receive the boxes you already paid for.
Order-path details read from Bullymake's own /pages/subscribe flow and FAQ on September 1, 2026.
The 45-Day Satisfaction Guarantee: a replacement, not a refund
Bullymake's own FAQ, verbatim:
"If one of our toys, purchased from an authorized retailer, meets its match with your dog's jaw of justice, or it's just not the right fit for your pup, let us know within 45 days of your purchase. We'll replace it with a different toy type (limit to one per month), no questions asked."
The more specific clock, also verbatim: claims "must be made within 45 days from the date of receipt of your last box." The restriction, also verbatim: the guarantee is "limited to original, end-user purchasers in the United States."
Canada and Australia are not covered by this guarantee at all, on top of not receiving treats.
To claim it: photograph the destroyed or unwanted toy and email it to Bullymake's support; the replacement ships free, capped at one per month.
This is the real shape of Bullymake's "durable" positioning: not a promise nothing breaks, a promise that if it does, you get a different toy to try next.
The Three-Day Window: when it's actually a refund
Bullymake's own refund policy, verbatim, in relevant part:
"We will refund any purchase within 3 days of receipt if you are unhappy with your purchase. Your items may not be used or open to qualify for a refund. If a toy was destroyed or your dog didn't like a specific item in the box, we will replace it for free."
Read plainly: actual money back only exists in a 3-day window, and only if the box is still sealed and unused. Open the box, try a toy, and you're back in Replacement Clause territory above, not a refund.
It's a short window, easy to miss if you order and forget about it for a week; we print it here so it isn't a surprise.
What this means for you: open the box the day it lands. If the contents aren't what you wanted, the refund window is still live; if a toy loses to your dog later, the 45-day replacement is the one that pays out, and it does not need the box sealed.
FetchBench rule of thumb: match the plan to your confidence, not the discount. Month-to-month first, then upgrade to a prepaid commitment once you've actually seen how your dog treats a box.
$45/box, Toys & Treats, month-to-month · no commitment
Every question, answered plainly
Is Bullymake legit?
As a company, yes: Bullymake is owned by Compana Pet Brands, a real, Chesterfield, Missouri operator with a BBB profile rated A+ (not accredited), and Bullymake's own Trustpilot page carries a 4.4 out of 5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews, fetched directly on September 1, 2026.
As a claim, one line overreaches: Bullymake's own title tag calls its toys "indestructible," but the company's own 45-day replacement guarantee only exists because toys do sometimes break. Read our Replacement Clause and Commitment Ledger sections before deciding what legit means to you here.
How much is Bullymake a month?
It depends on the box and the commitment you pick, all read from Bullymake's own /pages/subscribe plan grid on September 1, 2026. Toys & Treats runs $45/box month-to-month, $37/box on a 3-month plan, $33/box on 6 months, or $29/box on 12 months. Toys Only runs $50, $42, $38 or $34 per box on the same four commitment lengths.
Add $4/month shipping to any multi-month US plan ($8/month for Canada and Australia, which also cannot receive treats); the 1-month plan's shipping fee is not stated anywhere on the vendor's own site.
How do I cancel my Bullymake subscription?
By email to [email protected] or by live chat only; Bullymake's own FAQ does not offer a self-serve cancel button, only account access through the account area (plus email or chat for commitment plans).
A 1-month plan can be canceled anytime with no fee, per Bullymake's own wording. A multi-month plan is a commitment: you're eligible to cancel once you've received all the shipments in that plan (for example, after your 6th box on a 6-month plan), and canceling earlier may trigger the early cancellation fee described in our Commitment Ledger section.
What is Bullymake's cancellation fee?
Bullymake's own FAQ states plainly that "early cancellation fees may apply" if you cancel a multi-month plan before your initial commitment is complete, but it does not publish a dollar amount anywhere we could find.
Read that as a real cost to budget for, not a bluff: the vendor's own language commits you to the length of plan you picked, and canceling before it's up isn't described as free. If exact numbers matter to you, ask Bullymake's own support before you subscribe to a 3, 6 or 12-month plan.
What is the Bullymake guarantee: is it 45 days or 3 days?
Both exist, and they are not the same thing. Bullymake's own 45-Day Satisfaction Guarantee is a toy REPLACEMENT, not a refund: if a toy breaks or isn't the right fit, the company will replace it with a different toy, limited to one per month, claims made within 45 days of receiving your last box, and limited to original purchasers in the United States (Canada and Australia are excluded from this guarantee).
Separately, Bullymake's own refund policy gives you 3 days from receipt to return an unopened, unused purchase for a refund; once it's open, replacement is the only remedy left. We print both clocks so you know which one actually applies to your situation.
Does Bullymake ship to Canada and Australia?
Yes, alongside the United States, the only 3 countries Bullymake ships to per the offer terms behind this page. Canada and Australia pay $8/month more for shipping than the US ($4/month) on multi-month plans, and per Bullymake's own FAQ, "Canada and Australia cannot receive shipments with treats"; any Toys & Treats order to those countries is automatically switched to the Toys Only box.
The 45-day toy replacement guarantee is also US-only; Canada and Australia are not covered by it.
What's the difference between the Toys & Treats box and the Toys Only box?
Toys & Treats includes 2 to 3 toys plus 3 treats a month and starts at $45/box month-to-month; Toys Only includes 4 to 5 toys and no treats, starting at $50/box month-to-month, both per Bullymake's own subscribe page.
Toys Only is also the only option Canada and Australia can order, since those countries cannot receive treats at all.
Are Bullymake toys really indestructible?
No, and Bullymake's own guarantee proves it: the company offers a 45-day toy replacement, limited to one per month, precisely because toys do get destroyed by strong chewers.
Treat "indestructible" as marketing language on the vendor's own title tag, not a fact; the honest version of the pitch is durable toys built for power chewers, backed by a real replacement safety net rather than a promise that nothing will ever break.
Is Bullymake worth it for aggressive chewers?
If what you want is a subscription that's upfront about its own commitment math and backed by a real company, Bullymake is a strong pick on this bench: Compana Pet Brands is a verifiable operator, the 14-plan grid checks out exactly against the vendor's own subscribe page, and the replacement guarantee gives a real answer when a toy loses to your dog.
Where it asks more of you is the subscription mechanics: multi-month plans lock you in with an unpublished early cancellation fee, auto-renewal kicks in once your commitment ends unless you turn it off, and canceling requires email or chat, not a button.
Start month-to-month if you're not sure yet; save the 12-month prepaid plan for after you've seen a box or two.
Bullymake reviews and complaints: what do people actually say?
Trustpilot shows a 4.4 out of 5 TrustScore across 2,289 reviews as of September 1, 2026 (63% five-star, 20% four-star, 10% one-star), with Bullymake responding to about 95% of negative reviews within roughly 48 hours.
A representative positive review, dated August 13, 2026: "My girl is a 6 year old heavy weight champion chewer... She actually still has toys to show off. These are not your typical one and done toys."
A representative negative review, dated August 29, 2026, over billing: "Over 200 dollars they've taken from me this year and will not refund it... MY SUBSCRIPTION HAS BEEN DONE FOR 4 months!!!"
A separate search of PissedConsumer (118 reviews) found the same dominant complaint theme: difficulty canceling autoship and charges continuing after a cancellation attempt, which is exactly why this page puts the Commitment Ledger and the cancel-by-email-or-chat process before the price grid, not after it.
Buying tips before you check out
- Start month-to-month ($45/box Toys & Treats, $50/box Toys Only) if you're not sure your dog will stick with it; upgrade to a prepaid plan later once you've actually seen a box.
- Only pick a 3, 6 or 12-month plan if you're comfortable with the commitment: early cancellation fees may apply before it's up, and email or live chat is the only way to cancel, ever.
- Turn off auto-renewal yourself once your commitment is set to end, if you don't want a new commitment starting automatically.
- In Canada or Australia, expect Toys Only automatically (no treats ship there) and budget the $8/month shipping add-on; the 45-day replacement guarantee does not cover you.
- Optional monthly add-ons in the subscribe-page picker, re-read on Bullymake's own subscribe page September 2, 2026: Extra Toy $9, Calming $9, Dental $9, Hip & Joint $9.
- Watch this line at checkout: Poop Bags ($4) is not one of the optional add-ons above. Bullymake's own subscribe-page code auto-adds it to the cart on every multi-month, monthly-pay plan, tagged as a promo item; the home page currently advertises it free with your first box, but whether it charges or is waived on your order is worth confirming at checkout.
- If you want money back rather than a replacement, that only works within 3 days of receipt and only if the box is unopened; after that, replacement is the only remedy.
How we checked this
This is a research review: on September 1, 2026 we read Bullymake's own /pages/subscribe plan grid, /pages/faq, /pages/our-boxes, /pages/toy-types and /policies/refund-policy word for word, plus the terms of the Everflow offer that credits our link.
- Reputation figures came from Trustpilot's own public profile for bullymake.com, fetched directly on September 1, 2026, not a vendor-supplied number.
- We did not use the affiliate network's own preview screenshot as a page asset; it shows an old site theme and an older promotion, so it's cited internally as a reference only, never shown to readers.
- Every product photo of the box and individual toys on this page is Bullymake's own real photography, fetched directly from its own CDN on September 1, 2026; the backyard photography of dogs playing is our own digitally generated illustration, never a Bullymake customer or a stock photo.
- We do not repeat volatile promotional pricing (a "first box" discount that changed between two of our own sources within this same session) anywhere on this page; the 14-plan grid above is the standing price, not a promo.
- We tested our own tracking link's redirect chain once from a Brazil-based IP on September 1, 2026; it returned an empty HTTP 204 response after the second hop, consistent with a geography gate on an offer restricted to the US, Canada and Australia. A US-IP retest is pending before this link is considered fully launch-verified, and we do not click it again from outside those countries in the meantime.
- Nothing on this page is veterinary advice.