FetchBench logo: a park bench with a red ball and a bone FetchBench FAQ

Filed Sep 4, 2026 · Checked: uk.petlibro.com product pages, refund/warranty/shipping policies and sale page rendered September 4, 2026 with a UK locale header · Market: UK only · Currency: GBP · Vendor: uk.petlibro.com (Shopify)

Petlibro UK review: the automatic feeder's real specs and real GBP prices.

The Granary Smart Feeder portions dry food to the gram over dual-band Wi-Fi, and this page reads its own specification block, price and checkout codes as they stood on uk.petlibro.com September 4, 2026, alongside the Dockstream 2 fountain and Luma litter box that share the same app.

  • Every capacity, wattage, dB and dimension transcribed straight from Petlibro's own UK spec block, none rounded up
  • Real checkout prices in GBP, no invented "was" price where the product page itself carries no anchor
  • Two affiliate-exclusive codes and a dated weekend sale, with the vendor's own cosmetic countdown named and replaced

The three Petlibro categories UK shoppers search for most, read straight off their own spec sheets.

Bench verdict: 8.7/10

from £95.99Granary Smart Feeder, Single Bowl · checkout price, no subscription

This page contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission if you buy through them.

Heads up: nothing on this page is a health or behaviour claim. Every number is a measured spec, an app feature or a policy line read from uk.petlibro.com.

See the Petlibro deal →

Opens the Granary Smart Feeder's own UK product page through our tracked Awin link; apply code PLAFF18 at checkout for 18% off. Price and specs read Sep 4, 2026

30 days money-back on any reason, undamaged items, original packaging 24 months warranty on the feeder and fountain, per Petlibro's own table 18% off with code PLAFF18 at checkout, affiliate-exclusive, Luma excluded Reviewed by the FetchBench team
£95.99starting price, Granary Smart Feeder Single Bowl, before the £105.99 Dual Bowl version
3Petlibro UK categories on this page: automatic feeder, smart fountain and self-cleaning litter box
30days to return any of the three, for any reason, if undamaged and repacked with everything it shipped with
2affiliate-exclusive checkout codes live against a dated weekend sale, PLAFF18 and PLAFF20

All figures read directly from uk.petlibro.com's own product pages, refund/warranty/shipping policy pages and live sale page, rendered with a UK locale header on September 4, 2026; our Awin tracking link chain-tested clean the same day, landing on uk.petlibro.com with the Awin attribution cookie set.

Is the Petlibro range worth it?

Yes, if what you want is real UK numbers on Petlibro's own automatic feeder before you decide, not a US-priced editorial or a bare product page.

The Granary Smart Feeder's own specification block gives you a 5-litre hopper, 2 to 15mm dry kibble only, 1 to 50 portions a day at about 20ml each, dual-band Wi-Fi and a battery backup for power cuts, at £95.99 (Single Bowl) or £105.99 (Dual Bowl), both under the £50 free-shipping line.

The Dockstream 2 fountain and Luma litter box sit alongside it as the UK's other two Petlibro categories worth checking before you buy: a 3-litre pump-free fountain with a conditional 30-day cordless battery life, and a £599.99 self-cleaning litter box whose own warranty table has a real, disclosed gap, it is not listed at 24 months the way the feeder and fountain are.

Two affiliate-exclusive codes, PLAFF18 (18% off, Luma excluded) and PLAFF20 (20% off bundles), are live against a dated September 4 to 7, 2026 weekend sale the vendor's own live page corroborates; we print the fixed dates because the page's own countdown widget is an empty placeholder with nothing behind it.

None of this is a health or behaviour claim: every number on this page is a measured spec, an app feature, or a policy line read directly from uk.petlibro.com on September 4, 2026.

Good fit, if you

  • want per-gram automatic dry-food feeding with app alerts for low food, feeding errors and low battery, not a manual bowl
  • are fine running the feeder, fountain and litter box through one PETLIBRO app on dual-band Wi-Fi
  • have a single pet, or accept the fountain's shorter battery runtime in a busier multi-pet household
  • plan to use the PLAFF18 or PLAFF20 codes inside the September 4 to 7, 2026 window

Think twice, if you

  • feed wet or fresh food; the Granary feeder's own FAQ says the machine only works with dry food
  • have a kitten under 6 months, a cat under 2.2 lb, or a pregnant or nursing cat; Petlibro's own Luma listing excludes all three
  • use non-clumping litter (crystal, pine) or ultra-fine litter (grass seed, cassava); the Luma is built for clumping, tofu or mixed litter only
  • need a confirmed warranty length on the Luma before you buy; it is not on Petlibro's own 24-month table and no length is published elsewhere on the site
Why now, read Sep 4, 2026

Two checkout codes, one dated weekend

Both codes come from Petlibro's own affiliate email, not a banner on the public site, so you will not see them advertised on the page itself, only at checkout:

PLAFF18 18% off everything except accessories and the Luma Smart Litter Box.

PLAFF20 20% off bundles.

Dated: the live weekend sale runs September 4 to 7, 2026

Petlibro's own sale page corroborates an active promotion today, banner text "Weekend sale: Save up to 30% on smart pet care", meta title "Pet Day Sale | Up to 30% Off the Smarter Care They Deserve". The clearest proof point we found live on that page: the Scout Smart Camera at 30% off, now £69.99, was £99.99.

Honest note: that same sale page carries a "Sale ends in…" countdown widget with no number filled in, a cosmetic placeholder with no real deadline behind it. We do not reproduce a fake countdown; the dates above are the real, fixed window from Petlibro's own affiliate email.

The FetchBench scorecard

Five axes, scored the way we would want a spec sheet scored: specific, and willing to mark down the one place a gap is real.

Spec transparency

9.4/10

Capacity, power, Wi-Fi band, dimensions and weight for all three products transcribed from their own spec blocks, including the honest correction of a bundle card's "5L" fountain claim to the fountain's own real 3L tank.

Price and code honesty

8.8/10

£95.99/£105.99/£99.99/£89.99/£599.99 all read straight off each product page, no invented "was" price where the page itself carries none; the two codes are clearly labelled as affiliate-email, checkout-only.

UK shipping and fit

9.0/10

Free over £50, £4.99 under it, 3 to 6 business days; all three featured products individually clear the free-shipping line, and the policy is a real, dedicated UK page, not a generic international note.

Warranty and returns clarity

8.2/10

A genuine 30-day any-reason return on everything and a real 24-month warranty table for the feeder and fountain, docked because the Luma litter box and Scout camera are absent from that same table with no length published elsewhere.

App and monitoring honesty

8.1/10

Feeder and fountain app alerts are named as monitoring features, never guarantees; the fountain's 30-day battery figure is printed with its one-pet, sensor-mode, full-charge condition attached, never bare.

Anchor product

Granary Smart Feeder: the specs behind £95.99

The most-searched Petlibro product in the UK by a wide margin, and the reason this page exists: an automatic dry-food feeder that portions by weight, checks in over Wi-Fi and keeps running through a power cut on its own battery backup.

  • Capacity5 litres, dry food
  • Portion size1-50/day, ~20ml (10g) each
  • Kibble size2-15mm, dry food only
  • PowerAC 100-240V in, DC 5V out, battery backup
  • Wi-Fi5GHz / 2.4GHz dual-band
  • Dimensions34 x 19 x 19cm
  • Weight1.66kg single, 1.91kg dual
  • Bowl materialstainless steel
  • Operating temp0-55°C / 32-131°F
  • App alertslow food, feed error, low battery, blockage

Battery backup keeps the feeder running through a power cut; that is the spec, transcribed as Petlibro states it, not a promise that your dog or cat never misses a meal. Independent reviews we read note the feeder can need physical proximity to reconnect to Wi-Fi after an outage, so treat the app as a monitoring convenience, not a guaranteed remote control.

£95.99

Single Bowl (SKU PL-AF103-24W) · £105.99 for Dual Bowl (SKU PL-AF103-26W) · free UK shipping, both clear £50

18% off with code PLAFF18
Get the Granary Feeder →

Enter PLAFF18 at checkout for 18% off (excludes accessories). 24-month warranty, 30-day return window.

Secondary product

Dockstream 2 Smart Fountain: the specs behind £89.99

A pump-free, 4-layer-filtered fountain that pairs with the same PETLIBRO app as the feeder, in a Cordless (battery) or Plug-In (corded) version.

  • Tank capacity3 litres, detachable
  • MaterialABS + stainless steel tray
  • Tray caredishwasher-safe
  • Filtration4-layer, pump-free design
  • Cordless battery5200mAh, ~30 days rated
  • Power adapterAC 100-240V in, 5V 1A out
  • Wi-Fi2.4GHz & 5GHz
  • AppiOS 13.0+ / Android 7.0+
  • Dimensions246 x 200 x 198mm
  • Weight1.77kg

The 30-day cordless battery figure is Petlibro's own rating for one pet, sensor-activated flow mode, on a full charge; a multi-cat or multi-dog household will drain it faster. A bundle marketing card elsewhere on the site says "5L tank": that belongs to a different bundled product, not this fountain's own spec sheet, which says 3L. We print 3L.

£89.99

Plug-In version · £99.99 for Cordless · free UK shipping, both clear £50

18% off with code PLAFF18
Get the Dockstream 2 Fountain →

Enter PLAFF18 at checkout for 18% off. 24-month warranty, 30-day return window.

Secondary product

Luma Smart Litter Box: the specs behind £599.99

A self-cleaning litter box for up to 10 cats, with weight, visual and infrared sensors and anti-pinch protection that pauses cleaning if it detects a cat inside.

  • MaterialABS + PP
  • Dimensions59.2 x 57.3 x 71.4cm
  • Entrance44.2cm / 17.4in
  • Weight33.01 lbs
  • Noise35-47dB, fan-speed dependent
  • Waste drawer11L / 2.9gal, ~7 days for 2 cats
  • Cat compatibilityup to 10 cats, 2.2-22lb each
  • Litter typesclumping, tofu, mixed only
  • Power100-240V AC in, 12V/5A DC out
  • Wi-Fi2.4GHz / 5GHz

Not for kittens under 6 months, cats under 2.2 lb, or pregnant or nursing cats, per Petlibro's own listing. Not compatible with non-clumping litter (crystal, pine) or ultra-fine litter (grass seed, cassava). The Luma is excluded from the PLAFF18 code by the affiliate email's own terms, and its warranty length is not on Petlibro's public 24-month table (see the guarantee section below).

£599.99

1 Pack (SKU PL-LB001-21W) · £1,199.98 for 2 Packs · free UK shipping

Not covered by PLAFF18
Get the Luma Litter Box →

PLAFF20 applies if bought inside a bundle. 30-day return window; warranty length not publicly listed, ask support to confirm.

Read Sep 4, 2026

What happens after you click, step by step

  1. Click any link on this page. It opens the matching product's own page at uk.petlibro.com through our tracked Awin link, chain-tested clean September 4, 2026: a 302 redirect straight to uk.petlibro.com, with the Awin attribution cookie set and the awc token carrying our affiliate ID.
  2. Choose the version you want (Single or Dual Bowl on the feeder, Cordless or Plug-In on the fountain, 1 or 2 packs on the litter box) and enter PLAFF18 at checkout for 18% off (skip it on the Luma, which the code excludes) or PLAFF20 if you are buying a bundle.
  3. Petlibro's own Shopify checkout processes the payment in GBP. Keep your order confirmation email; it is your proof of purchase for the 30-day return window and, on the feeder and fountain, the 24-month warranty.
  4. Orders over £50 ship free; every product on this page individually clears that line. Dispatch generally takes 1 to 2 business days (up to 3 in peak periods), then 3 to 6 business days in transit, with an Order Tracking Number sent by email or SMS.
  5. If you want to return it, undamaged items go back within 30 days of receipt with the original packaging, accessories, manual and any promotional gifts included, for a refund for any reason. Support sits on Petlibro's own contact page.

Order-path details read from uk.petlibro.com's own checkout, refund and shipping policy pages, September 4, 2026.

Guarantee and warranty · read Sep 4, 2026

30 days to return anything, 24 months of warranty on two of the three

Petlibro's own refund policy page is specific and applies to every product on this page:

"30-Day Money Back Guarantee for Any Reason… Undamaged products may be returned for a refund for any reason within 30 days of receipt of shipment. Returns must include the original packaging, all accessories, user manual, quick start guide, and any promotional gifts received with the order."

Its warranty table, on the same page, is narrower and reads verbatim:

"Feeder 24 months, Fountain 24 months, Cat tree 24 months, Toy 24 months."
The gap, disclosed plainly: that table names Feeder, Fountain, Cat tree and Toy. It does not name the Luma Smart Litter Box or the Scout Smart Camera. We do not assume the Luma inherits the same 24 months; we print that its warranty length is not stated on this page and suggest confirming it with Petlibro support before a £599.99 purchase.

What this means for you: the feeder and fountain both carry a real 24-month warranty on top of the 30-day return window, the Luma carries the 30-day window with an unconfirmed warranty term, and every product on this page ships free once it clears the £50 line.

Three Petlibro categories, one UK page with the real prices, specs and codes checked today.

See the Petlibro deal →

£95.99 starting price, Granary Smart Feeder · code PLAFF18 for 18% off at checkout

Every question, answered plainly

Is Petlibro a legit UK brand?

Yes. Petlibro sells directly through its own UK Shopify store at uk.petlibro.com, prices are shown in GBP, and the site publishes its own named refund, warranty and shipping policies rather than routing you through a third-party marketplace.

We read those policy pages directly on September 4, 2026, and our own Awin tracking link resolved cleanly, redirecting to uk.petlibro.com with the Awin attribution cookie set.

How much does the Petlibro Granary Smart Feeder cost in the UK?

£95.99 for the Single Bowl version (SKU PL-AF103-24W) or £105.99 for the Dual Bowl version (SKU PL-AF103-26W), both read from the product page's own listed price on September 4, 2026, with no struck-through anchor price on that page.

Petlibro's own affiliate-exclusive code PLAFF18 takes 18% off at checkout on the feeder, and both versions clear the £50 threshold for free UK shipping.

Does the Petlibro automatic feeder work with wet food?

No. The product's own FAQ states plainly that the machine only works with dry food, with kibble sized 2 to 15mm and portions from 1 to 50 a day at roughly 20ml (10g) each.

It is not built for wet or fresh food.

How big is the Dockstream 2 fountain's tank, and how long does the battery last?

The detachable tank holds 3 litres, per the product's own specification block (a separate bundle marketing card mentions 5 litres, but that figure belongs to a different bundled product, not this fountain's own spec sheet).

The Cordless version runs on a 5200mAh battery that Petlibro rates at 30 days, a figure specific to one pet, sensor-activated flow mode and a full charge; a busier multi-pet household should expect shorter runtime. The Plug-In version is corded instead.

Is the Luma Smart Litter Box covered by warranty?

The 30-day money-back return window applies to it like every Petlibro product. Its 24-month warranty table, however, only names the Feeder, Fountain, Cat tree and Toy categories; the Luma Litter Box (and the Scout Smart Camera) are not listed on that table.

We do not print a warranty length for the Luma that the vendor's own policy page does not state; confirm the exact term with Petlibro support before you buy if that matters to you.

What is Petlibro UK's return and shipping policy?

30 days from receipt for any reason on undamaged products, provided you return the original packaging, accessories, manual and any promotional gifts; software refunds run a separate 7-day window.

UK shipping takes 3 to 6 business days after 1 to 2 business days of processing (up to 3 in peak periods), free on orders over £50 and £4.99 under that. All three products on this page individually clear £50.

Are the PLAFF18 and PLAFF20 codes real, and when do they expire?

Both codes come from Petlibro's own affiliate email, not a banner on the public site, so treat them as checkout-only codes rather than something you'll see advertised on the page: PLAFF18 takes 18% off everything except accessories and the Luma Litter Box, and PLAFF20 takes 20% off bundles.

The live sale page corroborates an active weekend promotion (its own banner reads Up to 30% Off) running September 4 to 7, 2026; the vendor's on-page countdown clock is an empty placeholder with no real deadline coded into it, so we print the fixed dates from the email instead.

Weight table, litter type and warranty gap all make sense for your household? The feeder above is the £95.99 starting point.

See the Petlibro deal →
Read Sep 4, 2026

Buying tips before you check out

  • Enter PLAFF18 at the checkout field, not a banner; it will not appear pre-applied and does not work on the Luma litter box or on accessories.
  • Save your Shopify order confirmation email; it is your proof of purchase for the 30-day return window and, on the feeder and fountain, the 24-month warranty.
  • If your household has more than one pet, budget for shorter fountain battery runtime than the vendor's single-pet 30-day figure.
  • Check your litter type against the Luma's own compatibility list (clumping, tofu or mixed only) before you buy a £599.99 box that will not work with what you already use.

What this means for you: three checkout-ready products, real GBP prices, a 30-day window to change your mind on any of them, and one disclosed gap (the Luma's warranty length) we would rather flag than guess at.

How we checked this

This is a research review: on September 4, 2026 we fetched uk.petlibro.com's own product pages for the Granary Smart Feeder, Dockstream 2 Smart Fountain and Luma Smart Litter Box directly, with a UK locale header, reading each one's own "Specification" block rather than its marketing copy, plus the site's refund, warranty and shipping policy pages and its live sale page, word for word.

We ran one Awin chain-test on September 4, 2026: our tracked link resolved with a 302 redirect straight to uk.petlibro.com, the Awin attribution cookie set, and the awc token and clickref parameter both carried through to the landing page.

  • The PLAFF18 and PLAFF20 codes come from Petlibro's own affiliate email, not the public sale page; we label them as such rather than implying they are advertised to every shopper.
  • We did not print a struck-through "was" price anywhere the product page itself carries no comparison price; the sale-page grid showed small, inconsistent discounts that did not match the PDP's own listed price, so we use the PDP as the authoritative list price throughout.
  • We did not assume the Luma litter box's warranty length from the feeder and fountain's 24-month table; its own listing does not state one, and we say so rather than fill the gap.
  • We do not reproduce the vendor's own "Sale ends in…" countdown; its HTML carries an empty placeholder with no real deadline behind it, so we print the fixed September 4 to 7, 2026 dates from the affiliate email instead.
  • Nothing on this page is a health, safety or behaviour claim beyond what Petlibro's own product listings state (for example, the Luma's own age, weight and pregnancy exclusions); a vet is the right first call for any pet health question.

What this means for you: the specs, the three checkout prices, the two codes and the policy terms were all read at the source on the same day, September 4, 2026, so the numbers here are the numbers you should meet at checkout.

One UK page, three Petlibro categories, real prices checked today.

from £95.99Granary Smart Feeder, Single Bowl · 30-day return, 24-month warranty

The Granary Smart Feeder's own spec block gives a 5-litre hopper, dual-band Wi-Fi and battery backup at £95.99, with the Dockstream 2 fountain (from £89.99) and Luma litter box (£599.99) covering the two other Petlibro categories UK shoppers search for.

Two affiliate-exclusive codes, PLAFF18 and PLAFF20, are live against a real, dated weekend sale running September 4 to 7, 2026; the vendor's own cosmetic countdown is named and replaced with those fixed dates.

The one gap we found, the Luma's warranty length missing from Petlibro's public table, stays printed plainly rather than guessed at.

See the Petlibro deal →

Prices, specs and codes read Sep 4, 2026 · code PLAFF18 for 18% off at checkout

Reviewed by the FetchBench team · Last updated September 4, 2026

This review covers the UK market only: prices in GBP, policies from uk.petlibro.com's own UK pages, and our Awin tracking link routes to that same UK store.